IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Career Focused Reentry

PEN > Contact Us Contact Us

PEN - Central Office
2010 E. New York Street  Indianapolis, IN 46201 
317.955.6800 or 800.PEN.2550
Fax: 317.234.7635

Phone:
800.736.2550 INTouch Friends & Family Commissary Program

Email: 
penwebsales@idoc.in.gov general
penproductsprinting@idoc.in.gov printing
PENJobPlacement@idoc.in.gov job placement

Administration
Mike Herron, Director mherron@idoc.in.gov

Operations
Doug Evans, Manager devans@idoc.in.gov

Grants & Special Projects Manager
Lin Paul, Manager lpaul@idoc.in.gov

Finance
Mark Spratt, Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov

Joint Ventures
Becky Deeb, New Enterprise Development Manager bdeeb@idoc.in.gov
Michael Parker, Project Manager Private Partnership mparker2@idoc.in.gov

Procurement
Mike Jones, Manager mjones2@idoc.in.gov

Research and Design
Jim Davis, Manager jdavis@idoc.in.gov

Sales
John Rardin, Manager mailto:jrardin@idoc.in.gov
Randy Reel, Sales Supervisor rreel@idoc.in.gov
Kevin Aldrich , Sales Representative kaldrich@idoc.in.gov
Shari Krueger, Sales Representative skrueger@idoc.in.gov
Kent Montgomery, Sales Representative kmontgomery@idoc.in.gov
Pam Powell, Sales Representative ppowell@idoc.in.gov

Customer Service
Vicki Babbitt, Customer Service Representative vbabbitt@idoc.in.gov
Madeline Wiley, Customer Service Representative mwiley@idoc.in.gov

Graphic Design
Nicole Arb, Graphic Designer ndecellisarb@idoc.in.gov