IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Youth Services

DYS > Logansport Intake Unit > Contact Logansport Intake Contact Logansport Intake

Facility Overview | Facility Contacts | Visitation | News & Events | Programs | Facility History

Superintendent
Lori Harshbarger
lharshbarger@idoc.in.gov

Mailing Address
1118 South State Road 25
Logansport, IN 46947

Phone Number
(574)753-5549

Administrative Assistant
Judy Thomas,
jathomas@idoc.in.gov

Facility Staff

Assistant Superintendent
Troy Smith
tsmith@idoc.in.gov

Program Director Intake Facility
Natalie McConahay
nmcconahay@idoc.in.gov

Custody Supervisor
Charles Blackburn,
cblackburn@idoc.in.gov

Human Resources
Joan Cooper
jcooper@idoc.in.gov

Grievance Specialist Intake Facility
Becky Blanton
rblanton@idoc.in.gov  

Education Supervisor
Richard Richardson
rrichardson@idoc.in.gov  

Business Office Contact
Jamie Yentes
jnyentes@idoc.in.gov  

Media Contact
Mark Harmon
mharmon@idoc.in.gov
(574) 753-7571 ext. 3020