IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Youth Services

DYS > Camp Summit Boot Camp > Facility Contacts Camp Summit Boot Camp

Facility Overview | Facility Contacts | Visitation | News & Events | Programs | Facility History

Superintendent
Cecil Davis
cdavis@idoc.IN.gov

Mailing Address
2407 N. 500 W.
LaPorte, IN 46350

Phone Number
(219) 326-1188 

Fax Number
(219) 326-9218

Administrative Assistant
Mickey Ellch
mellch@idoc.IN.gov

Facility Staff

Program Director
Laura Gorbonosenko
lgorbonosenko@idoc.IN.gov

Custody Supervisor/Grievance Specialist
John Galipeau
jgalipeau@idoc.IN.gov

Business Office Contact
Rich Cubberly
rcubberley@idoc.IN.gov

Principal
Terry Moore
TMoore@idoc.in.gov

Custody and Programs Secretary/Student Visitation Information
Colleen Gourley
CGourley@idoc.in.gov

Media Contact
Cecil K. Davis
cdavis@idoc.in.gov
(219) 326-1188 ext. 212