IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Youth Services

DYS > Contact Us Contact Us

Office of the Commissioner
Commissioner Bruce Lemmon
(317) 232-5711

Executive Director
Michael Dempsey

Mailing Address
302 W. Washington Street, Room E334
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Administrative Assistant
Wrae Jean Ellar
(317) 232-5706

Staff Contact Information

Assistant Executive Director,
Division of Youth Services

Christine Blessinger
(317) 233-6536
cblessinger@idoc.in.gov

Director,
Reentry and External Relations

Kellie Whitcomb
(317) 408-1482
kwhitcomb@idoc.in.gov

Program Director,
Division of Youth Services

Marc Kniola
574-232-8808
mkniola@idoc.in.gov

Director,
JDAI Liaison
Juvenile Reintegration
Stacy Doane-Selmier
(317) 234-3906
SDoane-Selmier@idoc.in.gov

Director,
Juvenile Education

Susan Lockwood
(317) 233-4458
slockwood@idoc.in.gov

Director,
Medical Services
Rose Vaisvilas
(317) 233-8539
rovaisvilas@idoc.in.gov

Facility Superintendents

Camp Summit Boot Camp
Cecil K. Davis, Superintendent
(219) 326-1188
cdavis@idoc.in.gov

Madison Juvenile Correctional Facility
Tim Greathouse, Superintendent
(812) 265-6154
tgreathouse@idoc.in.gov

Logansport Juvenile Intake Facility
Lori Harshbarger, Superintendent
(574) 753-5549
lharshbarger@idoc.in.gov

Logansport Juvenile Correctional Facility
Lori Harshbarger, Superintendent
(574) 753-7571
lharshbarger@idoc.in.gov

Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility
Linda Commons, Superintendent
(765) 778-3778
lcommons@idoc.in.gov