IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Public Works > Contact the Public Works Division Contact the Public Works Division


Public Works Division
Indiana Department of Administration
402 West Washington Street, Room W467
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2739
Tel: (317) 232-3001
Fax: (317) 233-4613

Director of Public Works
Martin Hurford
(317) 232-3004
mhurford@idoa.in.gov

Architects
Jason Larrison
State Architect
317) 232-3018
jlarrison@idoa.in.gov

Engineers
Michael Chapman
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 234-0250
mchapman@idoa.in.gov

Greg Hebel
Associate State Architect
(317) 233-2540
ghebel@idoa.in.gov

Bill Cronin
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-3015
bcronin@idoa.in.gov

Mark Mitchell
Associate State Architect
(317) 232-3029
mmitchell@idoa.in.gov

Bob Grossman
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-3016
rgrossman@idoa.in.gov



Ross Moore
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-8008
rmoore@idoa.in.gov

Note: Projects with an estimated cost of less than $75,000 are quoted at the institution level. Contractors interested in these projects should contact the institution directly.