ICRC Staff Listing

Executive Director

Gregory L. Wilson Sr., Executive Director

Deputy Director

Doneisha Posey, Deputy Director and General Counsel

Education and Public Outreach

Lesley Gordon, Deputy Director of External Affairs
John Hawkins, Public Outreach and Events Manager
Tyler Bracken, Communications Coordinator 

Administrative Law Judge

John Burkhardt, Administrative Law Judge
Anehita Eromosele, Administrative Assistant

Chief Financial Officer

Pamella Cook, CFO

Legal Counsel

Fred Bremer, Attorney
Michael Healy, Attorney
Caroline Ryker, Attorney

Mediation/Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)

Alessandra Rosa, ADR & Compliance Director
Diane Graves, Mediator

Intake and Case Management

Kimberly Simmons, Director
Erika Leeks, Intake Specialist
Phryll Thornton, Intake Specialist

Investigation Unit: Employment

Marco Deckard, Director
Tammy Bibbs, Employment Investigator
Annika Brown, Employment Investigator
Bernadette Nichols, Employment Investigator
Leah Ross, Employment Investigator
Bradford Shockney, Employment Investigator

Investigation Unit: REPACE
(Real Estate, Public Accommodation, Credit and Education)

Melissa Deering, Director
Debra Bluitt, REPACE Investigator
Michael Johnson, REPACE Investigator
Virginia Ocasio, REPACE Investigator
Tawanda Sharp, REPACE Investigator
Shawn Thomas, REPACE Investigator

Cultural Commissions

Indiana Commission on Hispanic/Latino Affairs (ICHLA)
Attention: Lesley Gordon, Deputy Director of External Affairs

Indiana Commission on the Social Status of Black Males (ICSSBM)
James Garrett, Executive Director 

Indiana Commission for Women (ICW)
Kristin Garvey, Executive Director

Indiana Native American/Indian Affairs Commission (INAIAC)
AttentionLesley Gordon, Deputy Director of External Affairs