- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Family and Social Services Administration

Family and Social Services Administration

First Steps Home > Local First Steps Offices Local First Steps Offices


Cluster A

Northwest Indiana
11045 Broadway Street, Suite F
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 219-662-7790
FAX: 219-662-7510
Toll Free: 1-800-387-7837
Counties: Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, & Starke

Cluster B

Northeast Indiana
700 E. Beardsley Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 574-293-2813
FAX: 574-293-2300
Toll Free: 1-866-725-2398
Counties: Dekalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Marshall, Noble, Saint Joseph, Steuben & Whitley  

Cluster C

North Central Indiana
201 E. Rudisill Blvd.
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46806
Phone: 260-207-5799
Counties: Adams, Allen, Grant, Huntington, Miami, Wabash & Wells

Cluster D

Mid-North Indiana
620 Morland Dr
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone 765-420-1404
Fax 765-420-1406
Toll Free: 1-877 811-1644
Counties: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, 
Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren & White

Cluster F

West Central Indiana
4130 S 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: 812-917-2950
Toll Free:1- 877-860-0413
Fax: 812-917-2862
Counties: Clay, Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin,
Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion & Vigo

Cluster G

Central Indiana
6923 Hillsdale Ct.
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-257-2229
Fax: 317-205-2592
Toll Free: 1-866-212-1434
Counties: Hamilton, Hendricks, Johnson,
Marion, Morgan & Tipton

Cluster H

East Central Indiana
1320 E 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013
Counties: Blackford, Delaware, Henry, Jay, Madison,
Randolph & Wayne

Cluster I

Southern Indiana
P.O. Box 547
Corydon, IN 47112
Phone: 812-738-1975
Toll Free: 1-800-674-2285
Fas: 1-877-674-2285
Counties: Clark, Crawford, Dubois, Floyd, Gibson,
Harrison, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Scott,
Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick & Washington

Cluster J

South East Indiana
1531 13th St G 900
Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: 812-314-2982
Toll Free: 1-866-644-2454
Fax: 812-373-3620
Counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Dearborn,
Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Jackson,
Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ohio,
Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Switzerland & Union