IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Family and Social Services Administration

First Steps Home > Local First Steps Offices Local First Steps Offices

 

Cluster A

Northwest Indiana
11045 Broadway Street, Suite F
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 219-662-7790
FAX: 219-662-7510
Toll Free: 1-800-387-7837
Counties: Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, & Porter
http://www.nwifs.org/services.html

SPOE/LPCC Supervisor: Jillian Condon - jcondon@nwifs.org
SC Supervisor: Jackie Garritano - jgarritano@nwifs.org
Fiscal Agent: Clara Mann - cmann@nwifs.org

Cluster B

Northeast Indiana
700 E. Beardsley Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 574-293-2813
FAX: 574-293-2300
Toll Free: 1-866-725-2398
Counties: Dekalb, Elkhart, LaGrange, Noble, Saint Joseph,
Steuben & Whitley
http://www.indianafirststeps.org/

SPOE Supervisor: Bridget Sovinski - bsovinski@1st-kids.org
LPCC Supervisor: Jennifer Higgins - jhiggins@1st-kids.org
SC Supervisor: Jaimie Burks - jburks@1st-kids.org
Fiscal Agent: Clara Mann - cmann@nwifs.org

Cluster C

North Central Indiana
7221 Engle Road, Ste. 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: 260-207-5799
Toll Free: 1-877-494-5115
Fax: 260-478-4850 or 1-877-494-5116
Counties: Adams, Allen, Huntington & Wells

SPOE Supervisor: Angie Jarvis - ajarvis@awsusa.com
LPCC Supervisor: Kim James - kjames@awsusa.com
SC Supervisor: Kristi Scheer - kscheer@awsusa.com 
Fiscal Agent: Elaine Armstrong - earmstrong@awsusa.com

Cluster D

Mid-North Indiana
620 Morland Dr
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone 765-420-1404
Fax 765-420-1406
Toll Free: 1-877 811-1644
Counties: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain,
Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren & White

SPOE/SC Supervisor: Dee Ann Rowley - drowley@1st-kids.org
LPCC Supervisor: Kristin Sosa- ksosa@1st-kids.org
Fiscal Agent: Clare Mann - cmann@nwifs.org

Cluster E

North Central Indiana
7221 Engle Road, Ste. 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: 260-207-5799
Toll Free: 1-877-494-5115
Fax: 260-478-4850 or 1-877-494-5116
Counties: Cass, Fulton, Grant, Howard, Kosciusko,
Marshall, Miami, Pulaski, Starke & Wabash
http://www.fsnci.org/fsnci.org/index.htm

SPOE Supervisor: Angie Jarvis - ajarvis@awsusa.com
LPCC Supervisor: Kim James - kjames@awsusa.com
SC Supervisor: Kristi Scheer - kscheer@awsusa.com 
Fiscal Agent: Elaine Armstrong - earmstrong@awsusa.com

Cluster F

West Central Indiana
4130 S 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: 812-917-2950
Toll Free:1- 877-860-0413
Fax: 812-917-2862
Counties: Clay, Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin,
Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion & Vigo
http://www.firststepsbrs.org/

SPOE Supervisor: Gracie Zollinger - spoesupv@brsinc.org
LPCC Supervisor: Crystal Winkler - leadlpcc@brsinc.org 
SC Supervisor: Michelle Musgrove - fsmgr@brsinc.org
Fiscal Agent: Jennifer Owens - brcdir@brsinc.org

Cluster G

Central Indiana
6923 Hillsdale Ct.
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-257-2229
Fax: 317-205-2592
Toll Free: 1-866-212-1434
Counties: Hamilton, Hendricks, Johnson,
Marion, Morgan & Tipton

SPOE/SC Supervisor: Debbi Davis - spoe@cibaby.org
LPCC Supervisor: Stacy Holmes - council@cibaby.org
Fiscal Agent: Tammie Hardin - execdir@cibaby.org

Cluster H

East Central Indiana
7221 Engle Road, Ste. 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: 260-207-5799
Toll Free: 1-877-494-5115
Fax: 260-478-4850 or 1-877-494-5116
Counties: Blackford, Delaware, Henry, Jay, Madison,
Randolph & Wayne

SPOE Supervisor: Angie Jarvis - ajarvis@awsusa.com
LPCC Supervisor: Kim James - kjames@awsusa.com
SC Supervisor: Kristi Scheer - kscheer@awsusa.com 
Fiscal Agent: Elaine Armstrong - earmstrong@awsusa.com

Cluster I

Southern Indiana
P.O. Box 547
Corydon, IN 47112
Phone: 812-738-1975
Toll Free: 1-800-674-2285
Fas: 1-877-674-2285
Counties: Clark, Crawford, Dubois, Floyd, Gibson,
Harrison, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Scott,
Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick & Washington
http://www.firststepsbrs.org/

SPOE Supervisor: Gracie Zollinger - leadlpcc@brsinc.org
LPCC Supervisor: Tiffany Hanaver - lpcc2@brsinc.org
SC Supervisor, East: Dean DeKemper - scseast@brsinc.org
SC Supervisor, West: Jane Wirth - scswest@brsinc.org  
Fiscal Agent: Jennifer Owens - brcdir@brsinc.org

Cluster J

South East Indiana
1531 13th St G 900
Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: 812-314-2982
Toll Free: 1-866-644-2454
Fax: 812-373-3620
Counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Dearborn,
Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Jackson,
Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ohio,
Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Switzerland & Union
http://www.firststepssoutheast.org/ 

SPOE Supervisor: Shirley Huntsman - shuntsman@thrive-alliance.org
LPCC/SC Supervisor: Becky Haymond - bhaymond@thrive-alliance.org
Fiscal Agent: Staci Likens - mailto:slikens@areaxi.org