SWIC Members

Paul Perkins, SWIC Chair
President, Amatrol, Inc.

Suzanne Crouch
Lieutenant Governor

Fred Payne
DWD Commissioner

Teresa Lubbers
Commissioner of Higher Education

Dr. Jennifer McCormick 
Superintendent of Public Instruction

Caryl Auslander
Vice President of Education & Workforce Development Policy, Indiana Chamber of Commerce

Rep. Terri Jo Austin
Indiana House of Representatives

Allison Barber
Chancellor of WGU Indiana

Pete V. Bitar
President and CEO of Xtreme Alternative Defense Systems

Senator Jean Breaux
Indiana State Senate

Randall W. Collins
Indiana Regional Director, Proteus, Inc., National Farmworkers Jobs Program, (NFJP), U.S. Dept. of Labor Grantee

Claudia E. Cummings
Vice President Workforce and Education, Conexus Indiana

Billie Dragoo
Founder & CEO, RepuCare Inc.

Senator Doug Eckerty
Indiana State Senate

Tory Flynn
‎Director of Communications and Public Affairs, Hillenbrand Inc.

Jessica D. Fraser
Institute for Working Families

Larry Garatoni
President, HQ Investments

Vincent Green
Chief Operating Officer, St. Joseph Hospital (Fort Wayne)

Gretchen Gutman
Vice President of Public Policy, Cook Group, Inc.

Rep. Dick Hamm
Indiana House of Representatives

Gary Hobbs
President, BWI

Randy Holmes
Vice President of Operation, Michael’s Textile

Pamela K. Ingram
Public Affairs Officer, NSWC Crane

Mary (Katie) Jenner
Senior Director of Learning & Title Programs, Madison Consolidated Schools

M. Shannon Kiely-Heider
Director, International Government Relations, Cummins Inc.

Theresa Koleszar
Director, Bureau of Rehabilitation Services

Kent Kramer
President & CEO, Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana

Nate LaMar
International Regional Manager, Draper, Inc.

Chris R. Lowery
Senior Vice President for Workforce Alignment, Ivy Tech Community College

Blair E. Milo
Secretary of Career Connections and Talent, State of Indiana

Robert Moore
Adult Education Director, Broadview Learning Center

James T. Patterson
Director of Training, Electrical Training Institute

Paula Sue Pinkstaff
Production Control Manager, Toyota Motor Manufacturing

Brad Rhorer
Assistant Senior Manager of Human Resources, Subaru of Indiana Automotive, Inc.

Joanne Sanders
International Representative, International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees

Jefferson Shreve
President, Storage Express

Tami Silverman
President & CEO, Indiana Youth Institute

Kevin J. Wachtel
Principal, The W Group Consulting, LLC.

Stephanie Wells
‎Director of Workforce Development Policy & Administration, Indiana Manufacturers Association