JAG Indiana: Statewide Programs

History | NewsroomEmployersMultimedia | Programs | Contact

The following Regional JAG Program Managers (PMs) are available to assist students, parents, educators and the community interested in learning more about the program. Some regions have multiple PMs. Please contact the PM closest to your residence. (NOTE: any contact below in a region can direct you to the appropriate representative).  Additionally, some PMs oversee Out-of-School (OOS) programs.  These programs focus on young adults who have previously dropped out of school and are engaged in High School Equivalency (HSE) attainment.

Click here for a PDF copy of the regional contact list below.

 

 

Region 1

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Danetta Jones

(219) 981-4100
djones@gotoworkonenw.com
Gary
Michelle Truswell (574) 772-6882
mtruswell@gotoworkonenw.com
Knox
Chris Holley (OOS)* (219) 362-2175
cholley@gotoworkonenw.com

LaPorte

Region 1 Schools/Programs
*Out-of-School Program 

Region 2

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Eliot Jeremiah

(547) 514-0955
ejeremiah@gotoworkone.com
South Bend
Irwin Larrier (574) 237-9675 ext. 1179
ilarrier@gotoworkone.com
South Bend

Tim Corbett

(574) 299-6711
tcorbett@gotoworkone.com

South Bend

Brenda Yocum (574) 653-1912
byocum@gotoworkone.com
South Bend

Region 2 Schools/Programs

Region 3

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Rachel Bryant

(260) 760-2984
rachelbryant@mybrightpoint.org

Fort Wayne

Region 3 Schools/Programs

Region 4

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Jennifer Mykkanen

(765) 459-0571
jmykkanen@workonewestcentral.org
Lafayette

Region 4 Schools/Programs

Region 5

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Sarah Beth Meyers

(765) 287-3067
smyers@workonecentral.org
Franklin

Curtis Goss

(765) 641-2041
cgoss@madisoncounty.in.gov
Anderson

Region 5 Schools/Programs

Region 6

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Janet White

(765)-282-6400
jwhite@work-one.org

Muncie

Region 6 Schools/Programs

Region 7

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Sheila Hess

(812) 890-0440
shess@vinu.edu

Terre Haute

Region 7 Schools/Programs

Region 8

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Phillip Dart

(812)-335-6737
pdart@vinu.edu

Bloomington

Region 8 Schools/Programs

Region 9

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Kristal Biehle

(812) 525-1304
kbiehle@workonesoutheast.org
Madison

Region 9 Schools/Programs

Region 10

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Vic Oberhausen

(812) 941-6422
voberhausen@jobworksinc.org

New Albany

Region 10 Schools/Programs

Region 11

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Shaun Brames

812-838-3563
sbrames@workonesouthwest.org

Evansville

Region 11 Schools/Programs

Region 12

-- Back To Map --

Name

Contact Info

Location

Beth Bowling

(317) 741-5725
bbowling@employindy.org
Indianapolis

Region 12 Schools/Programs
*Out-of-School Program