IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Workforce Development

DWD > Unemployment for Individuals > Unemployment Information > Oversight Unit > Oversight Personnel Oversight Personnel

Oversight and Evaluation Director

Gwen Winderlich- (317) 232-8050
gwinderlich@dwd.in.gov

Administrative Assistant

Marsha Feltner - (317) 232-1725
(c) 258-8486
mfeltner@dwd.in.gov

Resolution

Rick Lindsey - (317) 234-4103
rlindsey@dwd.in.gov

UI Oversight

Supervisor

K. Stum - (317) 233-6723
kstum@dwd.in.gov

Tammie Bandy - (317) 232-7486
tbandy@dwd.in.gov

Patti Boggs - (317) 232-1752
pdavis@dwd.in.gov

Larry Butcher - (317) 233-6082
lbutcher@dwd.in.gov

Dewayne Harris -  (317) 232-6456
charris@dwd.in.gov

 

Sheila Holder - (317) 232-6698
sholder@dwd.in.gov

Teresa Lucas - (317) 233-6680
tlucas@dwd.in.gov

David Mobley - (317) 233-2702
dmobley@dwd.in.gov

Leanna Polson - (317) 234-8586
lpolson@dwd.in.gov

 

Tax Oversight

William Gilson - (317) 234-4023
wgilson@dwd.in.gov

Tracey Moon -(#17) 234-3171
tmoon@dwd.in.gov

Grant Oversight

Supervisor

Tom Brown - (317) 233-4187
(c) 695-6282
twbrown@dwd.in.gov

Jennifer Biddle - (317) 232-8544
jbiddle@dwd.in.gov

Mike Bradford - (317) 232-8539
mbradford@dwd.in.gov

Carmen Upchurch (317) 232-7371
cupchurch@dwd.in.gov