IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Indiana Department of Workforce Development

DWD > Career Training & Adult Education > Career and Technical Education Programs > Staff Directory Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Career and Technical Education
10 North Senate Avenue, Room SE 203
Indianapolis, IN  46204-2277

Chris Deaton
Director of Adult/Career & Technical Education
(317) 233-6697
Email:  cdeaton@dwd.in.gov

Keith Chandler
Program Director
(317) 234-4277
Email:  kchandler@dwd.in.gov

Matt Crites
Data & System Administrator
(317) 232-7241
Email:  mcrites@dwd.in.gov

Cheryl Jones
Data Coordinator
(317) 234-4275
Email:  cjones@dwd.in.gov

Brin Sisco
Training and System Administrator
(317) 234-4278
Email:  bsisco@dwd.in.gov

Jedd Vance
Applications Analyst/Program Associate
(317) 232-6480
Email:  jvance@dwd.in.gov

Melissa Wafford
Data Coordinator
(317) 234-4106
Email:  mwafford@dwd.in.gov