Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

DOR Public Events

Listed below is the 2020 schedule of public events for the Indiana Department of Revenue. Have questions or would like to have DOR speak at your event? Email us at media@dor.in.gov. 

July August

July

July 30, 2020 - Taxes for Auctioneers
Kruse Plaza 5634 Opportunity Blvd.
Auburn, IN 46706
https://www.reppertschool.com/

August

August 18, 2020 - Central Indiana Virtual Tax Practitioner Meeting
For practitioners in or near Terre Haute and Indianapolis
12:30 - 1:30 p.m. EST
The link to join will be live starting at 12:15 p.m. EST

August 18, 2020 - Northwest Indiana Virtual Tax Practitioner Meeting
For practitioners in or near Fort Wayne and Muncie
3:30 - 4:30 p.m. EST
The link to join will be live starting at 3:15 p.m. EST

August 19, 2020 - Southern Indiana Virtual Tax Practitioner Meeting
For practitioners in or near Columbus, Clarksville, Evansville and Bloomington
11:30 - 12:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. CST
The link to join will be live starting at 11:15 a.m. EST / 10:15 a.m. CST

August 19, 2020 - Northeast Indiana Virtual Tax Practitioner Meeting
For practitioners in or near Kokomo, Lafayette, Merrillville and South Bend
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. CST
The link to join will be live starting at 2:45 p.m. EST / 1:45 p.m. CST

News and FAQs

Latest News

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs