Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Leadership Team

Contact Us

Bob Grennes

P: 317-234-3793
E: BGrennes@dor.IN.gov

Read Bob's bio

 

Emily Boesen

P: 317-232-2876
E: EBoesen@dor.IN.gov

 

Randal Boone

P: 317-615-7212
E: RBoone5@dor.IN.gov

 

Dwaine Brinson

P: 317-234-5436 x79299
E: DBrinson@dor.IN.gov

 

Kevin Gulley

P: 317-233-1453
E: kgulley@dor.IN.gov

 

Zia Mollabashy

P: 317-233-0621
E: ZMollabashy@dor.IN.gov

 

Chris Perry

P: 317-234-5518
E: CPerry@dor.IN.gov
 

Mike Ralston

P: 317-232-1862
E: MRalston@dor.IN.gov

 

Chris Russell

P: 317-234-5510
E: CRussell1@dor.IN.gov

 

Casey Spivey

P: 317-232-8053
E: CSpivey@spd.IN.gov

 

Tammy Tschetter

P: 317-232-2345
E: TTschetter@dor.IN.gov

 

Ed Vance

P: 317-232-2177
E: EVance2@dor.IN.gov​

 

Monique Young-Wash

P: 317-234-8396
E: MYoungWash@dor.IN.gov
 

 

News and FAQs

Latest News

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs