- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Outdoor Recreation > Trails > Indiana Trails Advisory Board > Trails Advisory Board Members Trails Advisory Board Members

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Tim Garrett
Sullivan, IN

Jessica Hall
Indianapolis, IN

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
Indianapolis, IN

Jennifer D. Wilson Reagan
Trafalgar, IN

Four Wheel Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
Brownsburg, IN

Health/Higher Education
Joan Cook
Indianapolis, IN

Terry Fletcher
Indianapolis, IN

Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer
Columbus, IN

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Roy Garrett (Proxy)
Plainfield, IN

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Melody Jones
Westfield, IN

Patrick “Pat” Martin
Bloomington, IN

Len Neisler
Fishers, IN

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
Losantville, IN

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
Waynetown, IN

Water Trail Users
Joseph “Joe” Rozsahegyi
Kokomo, IN