IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Outdoor Recreation > Trails > Indiana Trails Advisory Board > Trails Advisory Board Members Trails Advisory Board Members

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Neil McCammack
10523 S. County Road 675 East
Cloverdale, IN 46120
Work: (317) 997-8282 
Home: (765) 795-3539 
Email: neilmccammack@gmail.com

Bicyclists
Nancy Tibbett 
1241 S. Heron Drive W.
New Palestine, IN 46163
Home: (317) 777-1306
Work: (317) 466-9701
Fax: (317) 466-9701 (same as work number)
Email: nancy@bicycleindiana.org

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
770 E. 73rd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 255-1197
Email: friendsofwhiteriver@yahoo.com

Equestrians
Yvette Rollins*
12784 E. Rollins Lane
Springville, IN 47462
Home: (812) 825-2339
Work: (812) 855-6651
Cell: (812) 797-4540
Email: hoosierhorsemen@yahoo.com

Four-Wheel-Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
6840 Norena Court
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Home: (317) 858-0092
Cell: (317) 709-4813 
Email: rsweany@gmail.com

Higher Education/Health
4090 Miami Garden Road
Brazil, IN 47834
Home: (812) 877-3934
Work: (812) 237-4164
Cell: (812) 236-3298
Email: john.mcnichols@indstate.edu

Hikers
Tim Calahan
7883 Cobblesprings Drive
Avon, IN 46123
(317) 272-2172 
Email: thecalahans@yahoo.com

Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer
935 Tipton Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 390-0756
Email: fetterer@sbcglobal.net

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Tom Hartman
5320 E. Morgan Ave.
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 476-8801
Email: tom@big4cycle.com

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Melody Jones
2728 E. 171st St.
Westfield, IN 46074
Work: (317) 804-3185 
Cell: (317) 339-9068 
Email: mjones@westfield.in.gov

Pedestrians
Patrick “Pat” Martin
1551 Heritage Lane East
Terre Haute, IN 
Home: (812) 208-9785
Work: (812) 244-4922
email: pat.martin@terrehaute.in.gov

Snowmobilers
10120 Beresford Court
Fishers, IN 46038
Work: (317) 469-1243
Cell: (317) 507-5436 
Email: lenneisler@gmail.com

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
700 E. Wysor St.
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 287-0399
Email: angie@cardinalgreenways.org

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
P.O. Box 248
Waynetown, IN 47990
(765) 234-2232
Email: david@adaconsultantsofindiana.com

Water Trail Users
Daniel Plath**
11645 W. County Road 50 North
Westville, IN 46391
(219) 871-9559 
Email: dplath@nwipa.org
 

*Chair
**Vice Chair