IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Entomology & Plant Pathology > Division Staff Division Staff

  • Central Office Main Phone: (317) 232-4120
  • Invasive Species Hotline: (866) NO-EXOTIC [(866) 663-9684]
  • FAX: (317) 232-2649
  • Map of Inspector Territories
Megan L. Abraham

Megan L. Abraham - Division Director & State Entomologist

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
402 West Washington Street, Room W-290
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Telephone (317) 234-5182
Cell phone (317) 605-9468
Facsimile (317) 232-2649
e-mail: MAbraham@dnr.IN.gov

Kathleen M. Prough

Kathleen M. Prough - Chief Apiary Inspector

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
402 West Washington Street, Room W-290
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Telephone (317) 232-4123
Facsimile (317) 232-2649
e-mail: KPrough@dnr.IN.gov

Angela D. Rust

Angela D. Rust - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Tell City Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 757
Tell City, IN 47586-0757

Cell phone (812) 549-9291
e-mail: ARust@dnr.IN.gov

 

Kristy StultzKristy L Stultz - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Muncie Field Office

Cell phone (765) 716-0328
e-mail:  KStultz@dnr.IN.gov

Scott V. Kinzie

Scott V. Kinzie - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
402 West Washington Street, Room W-290
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Telephone (317) 234-0187
Cell phone (317) 694-5970
Facsimile (317) 232-2649
e-mail: SKinzie@dnr.IN.gov

Kallie J. Bontrager

Kallie J. Bontrager - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

LaPorte Field Office

Cell Phone (219) 851-1836
e-mail:  KBontrager@dnr.IN.gov

Ken W. Cote

Ken W. Cote - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Bloomington Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 29
Clear Creek, IN 47426-0029

Cell phone (812) 322-7249
e-mail: KCote@dnr.IN.gov

Eric J. Biddinger

Eric J. Biddinger - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Rochester Field Office

Cell phone (574) 835-1728
e-mail: EBiddinger@dnr.IN.gov

Vincent C. Burkle

Vincent C. Burkle - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Fort Wayne Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 9173
Fort Wayne, IN 46899-9173

Cell phone (260) 452-8992
e-mail: VBurkle@dnr.IN.gov

Eric B. Bitner

Eric B. Bitner - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Jeffersonville Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 82
Jeffersonville, IN 47131-0082

Cell phone (812) 786-5217
e-mail: EBitner@dnr.IN.gov

 

Jared SpokowskyJared Spokowsky - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer
 

Milan Field Office

Cell phone (317) 447-0084
e-mail: JSpokowsky@dnr.IN.gov