IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Entomology & Plant Pathology > Division Staff Division Staff

State Nursery Inspector Territories Map

Phillip T. Marshall

Philip T. Marshall - Division Director & State Entomologist

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
402 West Washington Street, Room W-290
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Telephone (317) 232-4120
Facsimile (317) 232-2649
e-mail: PMarshall@dnr.IN.gov

 

Kathleen M. Prough

Kathleen M. Prough - Chief Apiary Inspector

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
402 West Washington Street, Room W-290
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Telephone (317) 232-4120
Facsimile (317) 232-2649
e-mail: KPrough@dnr.IN.gov

 

Angela D. Rust

Angela D. Rust - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Tell City Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 757
Tell City, IN 47586-0757

Telephone (812) 547-0971
Facsimile (812) 547-0971
e-mail: ARust@dnr.IN.gov

 

 

Kristy StultzKristy L Stultz - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Muncie Field Office

Telephone (765) 759-6068
Facsimile (765) 759-6068
e-mail:  KStultz@dnr.IN.gov

 

Scott V. Kinzie

Scott V. Kinzie - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
402 West Washington Street, Room W-290
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Telephone (317) 232-4120
Facsimile (317) 232-2649
e-mail: SKinzie@dnr.IN.gov

 

Kallie J. Bontrager

Kallie J. Bontrager - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

LaPorte Field Office

Telephone (219) 324-8291
Facsimile (219) 324-7378
e-mail:  KBontrager@dnr.IN.gov

 

Ken W. Cote

Ken W. Cote - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Bloomington Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 29
Clear Creek, IN 47426-0029

Telephone (812) 332-2241
Facsimile (812) 332-2241
e-mail: KCote@dnr.IN.gov

 

Eric J. Biddinger

Eric J. Biddinger - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Rochester Field Office

Telephone (574) 223-8136
Facsimile (574) 223-8136
e-mail: EBiddinger@dnr.IN.gov

 

Vincent C. Burkle

Vincent C. Burkle - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Fort Wayne Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 9173
Fort Wayne, IN 46899-9173

Telephone (260) 436-3983
Facsimile (260) 436-3983
e-mail: VBurkle@dnr.IN.gov

 

Eric B. Bitner

Eric B. Bitner - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Jeffersonville Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
P. O. Box 82
Jeffersonville, IN 47131-0082

Telephone (812) 284-0693
Facsimile (812) 284-0693
e-mail: EBitner@dnr.IN.gov

Megan L. Abraham

Megan L. Abraham - Fumigation & Compliance Officer

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
402 West Washington Street, Room W-290
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739

Telephone (317) 232-4120
Facsimile (317) 232-2649
e-mail: MAbraham@dnr.IN.gov

 

 

Jared SpokowskyJared Spokowsky - Nursery Inspector & Compliance Officer

Oldenburg Field Office

Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Entomology & Plant Pathology
PO Box 10
Oldenburg, IN 47036

e-mail: JSpokowsky@dnr.in.gov