IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • widget7
  • widget8
  • widget9

Department of Local Government Finance

DLGF > Assessors & Auditors > Data Submission Data Submission

This page contains information for local government officials who submit data to the Department. If you are searching for data and information about local government finance, please browse our Reports page.

Outstanding Indebtedness

IC 5-1-18-9 requires that each political subdivision report any outstanding bonds or leases to the Department on or before March 1 of each year.

Please report debt outstanding as of January 1, 2014 to the Department through Gateway Debt Management no later than than March 1, 2014 to comply with the statutory deadline.

Contacts for Data Submissions

Choose the type of data and click on the corresponding address link to submit by e-mail:

Type of Data Address Link
Real Property Data Submission
(PARCEL, LAND, IMPROVE, DWELLING, BUILDING, BLDDETL, APPEAL)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Personal Property Data Submission
(PERSPROP, POOLDATA, APPEALPP)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Auditor Data Submission
(TAXDATA, ADJMENTS)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Annual Mobile Home Data Submission
(MOBILE, APPEALMH)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Oil & Gas Data Submission
(OILDGAS)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Sales Data Submission
(SALEDISC, SALECONTAC, SALEPARCEL)
data@dlgf.in.gov
Send questions or notifications regarding Data Compliance data@dlgf.in.gov
Debt Reporting Submission Gateway Live Site: https://gateway.ifionline.org/login.aspx
Please direct questions to gateway@dlgf.in.gov.
Exemption Report Submission bwood@dlgf.in.gov  
Ratio Study, Workbook & Narrative Submission bwood@dlgf.in.gov
Monthly Report & Reassessment Work Plan from County Assessor bwood@dlgf.in.gov
Certificate of Net Assessed Values Submission Gateway Live Site: https://gateway.ifionline.org/login.aspx
Please direct questions to gateway@dlgf.in.gov.
Bank Listing Submission

Select Your Budget Field Rep:
Miranda Bucy: mbucy@dlgf.in.gov
Kim Chattin: kchattin@dlgf.in.gov
George Helton: ghelton@dlgf.in.gov
Wayne Hudson: whudson@dlgf.in.gov
Vicky Neeley: vneeley@dlgf.in.gov
Robert Norris: RobNorris@dlgf.in.gov
Kurt Ott: kott@dlgf.in.gov
Judy Robertson: jrobertson@dlgf.in.gov
Ron Stinson: rstinson@dlgf.in.gov
Cathy Stockhoff: cstockhoff@dlgf.in.gov

Data Compliance

Old Formats (2010 pay 2011 and prior)

Post Bond Sale/Post Lease Execution

IC 5-1-18-7 and 5-1-18-8 require that political subdivisions entering into bonds and leases during a calendar year report these obligations to the Department on or before December 31. If your unit has entered into a bond or lease obligation during this calendar year, you need to report this debt through Gateway Debt Management.

Data Upload Application

The Data Upload Application is available HERE.