IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • NTAS_widget
  • map_widget
  • state-that-works_widget

Indiana Department of Homeland Security

Fire Prevention & Building Safety Commission / Code Services > Fire Prevention and Building Safety Commission Code Review Committees Information Fire Prevention and Building Safety Commission Code Review Committees Information

 

2013 Indiana Building Code Review Committee

Chair - Denise Fitzpatrick dfitzpatrick@dhs.in.gov
(317) 232-6213(p)
(317) 232-0146(f)

Commission Representative - John Hawkins john.hawkins@koverthawkins.com

2013 Indiana Fire Code Review Committee

Chair – John Haines jhaines@dhs.in.gov 
(317) 234-2585(p) 
(317) 232-0146(f)   

Commission Representative – Matt Mitchell mmitchell@noblesville.in.us

2013 Indiana Mechanical and Fuel Gas Codes Review Committee

Chair – Cecilia Ernstes-Boxell cernstes@dhs.in.gov 
(317) 234-7479(p)
(317) 232-0146(f)

Commission Representative – Ron Brown brown@nfsa.org