IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • smokeAlarms
  • NTAS_widget
  • map_widget
  • state-that-works_widget

Indiana Department of Homeland Security

IDHS > About IDHS > Boards & Commissions > Firefighting Personnel Standards & Education > Board Members Board Members

John C. Smith      
jkksmith@insightbb.com

Rob Lund (Secretary)
R.Lund@RileyFire.com

Burke Jones (Vice-Chairman)
Marshjones@hotmail.com

Greg Wyant (Chairman)
gwyant@noblesville.in.us

Thomas Hanify     
hanify@indy.rr.comt    

Joe Romero
jromero@dhs.in.gov  

James Greeson
jgreeson@dhs.in.gov

Chris Johnson
chris@jw-ins.com

Eric Gentry
Egentry469@yahoo.com

Eric Dreiman
Eric.dreiman@indy.gov

We currently have the following position open:
1 civilian position

If you wish to apply: go to http://www.in.gov/gov/2331.htm and complete the application. You are applying for Indiana Board of Firefighting Personnel Standards and Education. You can also contact any of the above individuals and they can assist you.