- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • National Terror Alert System
  • map_widget
  • state-that-works_widget

Indiana Department of Homeland Security

IDHS > About IDHS > Boards & Commissions > Firefighting Personnel Standards & Education > Board Members Board Members

John C. Smith  

Rob Lund (Secretary)

Burke Jones (Vice-Chairman)

Greg Wyant (Chairman)

Thomas Hanify     

Arvin Copeland 

James Greeson

Chris Johnson

Eric Gentry

Eric Dreiman

Genois Brabson