IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Indiana State Coroners Training Board

CTB > Coroners Directory Coroners Directory

Subscribe for e-mail updates

County First Name Last Name Home Address City Zip Website Phone Fax Number Email Address
Adams Leslie Cook 4065 East 1100 North Decatur 46733 260-701-0160 260-623-3905 ftwsane@frontier.com
Allen Dr. Craig Nelson 8602 Swifts Run Fort Wayne 46825 260-449-7389 260-449-7577 rebecca.stuttle@co.allen.in.us
Bartholomew Larry S. Fisher 534 South 650 East Columbus 47203 812-343-2139 812-372-6897 fishersflowers@sbcglobal.net
Benton Kathie Cox 9211 East 300 South Oxford 47971 765-412-1191 ktcox@hughes.net
Blackford Tod Waters 415 West Washington Street Hartford City 47348 765-348-0710 waterske@sbcglobal.net
Boone Shon Hough 8250 East State Road 334 Zionsville 46077 765-335-5729 Coronerhough@hotmail.com
Brown Robert Ayers 795 Salt Creek Road Nashville 47448 812-320-9210 bayers1956@netzero.com
Carroll Jay Dee Cree 188 W Main St Camden 46917 765-564-0014 574-686-3636 efdcr911@tds.net
Cass Randy Rozzi 203 Hampshire Drive Logansport 46947 574-721-3512 nrrozzi@comcast.net
Clark Terry Conway 501 E. Court Ave. Jeffersonville 47130 812-989-1075 coroner@co.clark.in.us
Clay Joel Reinoehl P.O. Box 745 Brazil 47834 812-239-0300 reinman67@msn.com
Clinton Amanda Abbott 1857 S. Jackson Street  Frankfort 46041 765-659-6312 aabbott@clintonco.com
Crawford David (Wayne) Bullington 3164 East State Road 64 Marengo 47140 812-365-9587
Daviess Laura Petty 2005 State Street, Suite A Washington 47501 812-486-9929 812-254-1531 coroner@daviess.org
Dearborn Steve Callahan 2051 Lamplight Drive Lawrenceburg 47025 513-702-0191 scallahan@zoomtown.com
Decatur Charity Banks 20 SW Santee Drive Greensburg 47240 812-527-2765 chat85@etczone.com
Dekalb Jeff Warner 102 Zona Drive Auburn 46706 260-927-3712 260-925-5817 Jeffwrnr@yahoo.com
Delaware Scott Hahn 5100 East Co. Road 1200 North Eaton 47338 765-747-7724 sehahn@bsu.edu
Dubois Robert Veatch 505 E. 4th Ave. Huntingburg 47542 812-683-2960 812-481-7395 rveatch@mhhcc.org
Elkhart John R. White P.O. Box 192 Elkhart 46515 574-536-0956 574-295-5715 tri901@yahoo.com
Fayette Vicki Wysong 2333 E County Road 375 S Connersville 47331 765-265-1953 765-825-6234 mailto:tri901@yahoo.com
Floyd Dr. Leslie Knable 2601 Blackiston Mill Road Clarksville 47129 812-987-4655 knableleslie1@gmail.com
Fountain Joe A. Gritten 901 4th Street Covington 47932 765-585-2936 765-793-5209 grittenj@covington.k12.in.us
Franklin Wanda Lee 1010 Franklin Ave. Brookville 47012 765-647-2626 765-647-0535 coroner@franklincounty.in.gov
Fulton Darin Beeker 1101 Jefferson Street Rochester 46975 574-835-3191 zimmermanbros@rtcol.com
Gibson Barrett Doyle 520 South Main Street Princeton 47670 812-664-1311 Gibsoncountycoroner@
frontier.com
Grant Stephen Dorsey 401 S. Adams Street Marion 46953 765-662-2770 765-668-6574 coroner@grantcounty.net
Greene Sherri Wilson 4580 South Baseline Road Bloomfield 47424 812-887-2109 friesianhorselady@yahoo.com
Hamilton Thurl Cecil, Jr. 18030 Foundation Drive, Suite B Noblesville 46060 317-770-4415 317-770-8820 thurl.cecil@
hamiltoncounty.in.gov
Hancock Crystel Myers 17 East Lincoln Street Greenfield 46140 317-414-1816 crystel.myers@gmail.com
Harrison Rusty Sizemore 6737 Neighbors Way Georgetown 47122 812-989-6725 rcuda68@aol.com
Hendricks Joseph Neuman 27 Mulberry Court Brownsburg 46112 317-374-5914 317-85-8503 janneuman@earthlink.net
Henry Steve Hacker 2023 Fairmont Ave. New Castle 47362 765-465-7110 stephen.a.hacker@gmail.com
Howard Jay Price 86 S. 450 E. Co. Rd. Kokomo 46902 765-432-4564 765-456-2041 chief.800@comcast.net
Huntington Phil Zahm 2205 Little Turtle Trail Huntington 46750 260-241-0388 260-359-7810 pzahm@shuttleworth.com
Jackson Roger Wheeler 5841 West Tipton Street Seymour 47274 812-521-2812 812-522-8670 rogkrl@cinergymetro.net
Jasper Andy Boersma 2654 West 1400 North Wheatfield 46392 219-863-3560 aboersma@
boersmafuneralhome.com
Jay Jason White 125 East 3rd Street Portland 47371 260-726-0569 260-726-6994  firefighter417@
embarqmail.com
Jefferson Johnny Collins 2900 Borcherding Road Madison 47250 812-599-1893 812-273-1693 jmjocollins@netzero.net
Jennings Gene Rudicel 420 South State Street North Vernon 47265 812-346-3977 812-346-1442 office@dsrudicel.com
Johnson Craig Lutz 1422 East 600 North Whiteland 46184 317-534-8344 812-669-0669 fire243@gmail.com
Knox Gordon Becher 2235 North Old Fort Knox Road Vincennes 47591 812-291-0059 812-885-2526 gbecher@nwcable.net
Kosciusko Michael D. Wilson 2019 E. 700th N. Leesburg 46538 574-377-3228 574-269-1344 mwilson4379@gmail.com
Lagrange Jeff Helmuth P.O. Box 12 Topeka 46571 260-350-2415 260-463-8231 jeffhelmuth@hotmail.com
Lake Merrilee Frey, R.N. 2900 W. 93rd Ave. Crown Point 46307 219-755-3275 219-755-3274 freymd@lakecountyin.org
LaPorte John Sullivan 7655 W US Hwy 30 Wanatah 46390 219-608-9545 219-878-2330 jsullivanfarm@
myfrontiermail.com
Lawrence Robert Herr 2411 Michell Road Bedford 47421 812-675-0824 812-275-5411 rherr@bedford.in.us
Madison Marian Dunnichay 9121 W Forest Drive Elwood 46036 765-552-2501 765-552-3820 dunnichay@comcast.net
Marion Dr. Frank Lloyd 521 West McCarty Street Indianapolis 46225 317-327-4744 317-327-4563 flloyd@iupui.edu
Marshall William Cleavenger P.O. Box 111 Culver 46511 574-904-3441 cleavengew@sbcglobal.net
Martin Mark Franklin 11961 West River Road  Shoals 47581 812-788-1177 markjfranklin@yahoo.com
Miami Tom Leedy 105 West 3rd Street Peru 46970 765-469-0038 765-473-5996 flowersleedy@sbcglobal.net
Monroe Nicole Meyer 301 N. College Ave. Bloomington 47404 812-349-3222 812-332-9253 nmeyer@co.monroe.in.us
Montgomery David Hunt 110 W. South Blvd. Crawfordsville 47933 765-376-6567 765-362-0441 dthunt45@gmail.com
Morgan Annette Rohlman 640 East Washington Street Martinsville 46151 765-792-0276 anetrohlman@att.net
Newton Scott McCord 4117 South 240 West Moroco 47963 219-285-2515 219-285-2565 coroner@embarqmail.com
Noble Joan Cripe 9255 North 1050 West Ligonier 46767 260-894-1634 jojo@ligtel.com
Ohio Cliff  Thies  216 Second Street  Rising Sun 47040 812-577-2057 cthies@comcast.net 
Orange Aaron Kemple P.O. Box 50 French Lick 47432 812-653-0997 812-936-9994 aaronkemple@hotmail.com
Owen Stan Frank 1426 Riddle Road Spencer 47460 812-821-2121 sfrank@ocems.net
Parke Phyllis Dwyer 300 N Dormeyer Ave Rockville 47872 765-569-6680 dwyer0124@sbcglobal.net
Perry Charles Baumeister 511 10th Street Tell City 47586 812-719-3724 cd_baumeister@att.net
Pike Gretchen Harris P.O. Box 245 Petersburg 47567 812-766-9271 812-354-8829 Gretchenaharris@earthlink.net
Porter Chuck Harris 155 Indiana Ave., Suite 101 Valparaiso 46383 219-548-0208 chuckharris@hotmail.com
Posey Jay L. Price 12920 Oak Grove Road Mt. Vernon 47620 812-838-8387 812-838-8561 jay.price@
poseycountygov.org
Pulaski Steven VanDerAa 2918 South 50 East Winamac 46996 574-242-8029 steveholly@embarqmail.com
Putnam David Brown P.O. Box 507 Greencastle 46135 765-658-2782 765-658-2781 drbrown@cinergymetro.net
Randolph Tim Crawford 803 W. Hickory Street Union City 47390 765-546-3396 765-964-6636 uc9101@yahoo.com
Ripley Lauren Thielking PO Box 362 Versailles 47042 812-621-2309 coroner@ripleycounty.com
Rush Christina Hall 135 West 900 North Rushville 46173 765-561-3109 765-645-5024 christina.hallrn@yahoo.com
Scott Jerry Buchanan 115 North 2nd Street Austin 47102 812-794-3236 812-794-2387 jrrbuchanan@gmail.com
Shelby Tom Laughlin 2813 S. Rosewood Drive Shelbyville 46176 317-392-3948 317-392-5948 tlaughlin@
cityofshelbyvillein.com
Spencer Robert Fuller P. O. Box 271 Dale  47523 812-393-0057 coroner.fuller@gmail.com
St. Joseph Randy Magdalinski 52725 Leo Street Granger 46530 574-876-1206 574-271-3656 rmagdalinski@msn.com  
Starke Kristopher Rannells P.O. Box 500 Hamlet 46532 574-867-3321 574-867-3121 starkeincoroner@
embargmail.com
Steuben William Harter 317 S. Wayne Street Angola 46703 260-668-9692 coroner@co.steuben.in.us
Sullivan Jeff Griffith Sullivan Co. Sheriff's Dept., 24 S. State St. Sullivan 47882 812-798-5363 sullivancountycoroner@
yahoo.com
Switzerland Lewis S. Fritter 7801 Little Hominy Ridge Florence 47020 812-701-4005 812-427-2425 macdudley@joink.com
Tippecanoe Donna Avolt 629 North 6th Street Lafayette 47901 765-420-7607 765-423-9370 Davolt@tippecanoe.in.gov  
Tipton Brad Nichols 216 W. Jefferson Street Tipton 46072 765-675-4780 765-675-7799 cnichols@tiptontel.com  
Union Julie Laird 5069 W. Co. Rd. 350 N. Brownsville 47325 765-580-0007 Jlaird113@gmail.com  
Vanderburgh Annie Groves 201 South Morton Ave. Evansville 47713 812-435-5746 812-435-5727 agroves47713@yahoo.com
Vermillion Roger Lewis 106 N. Grant St., P.O. Box 149 Cayuga 47928 765-230-7541 rtl1@mail.com
Vigo Dr. Susan Amos 183 Oak Street Terre Haute 47807 812-462-3360 samos21@frontier.com
Wabash Carol Whitesel 1307 Columbus Street Wabash 46992 260-571-9719 Whitec18@yahoo.com
Warren Sue Cronk 111 Franklin Street Williamsport 47993 765-585-0724 grammasue123@aol.com
Warrick Sarah  Seaton  1122 E. Walnut Street Boonville  47601 812-568-7137 812-897-8620 warrickcoroner@gmail.com
Washington Rondale Brishaber 103 N. Valley View Drive Salem 47167 812-620-1770 rondale@blueriver.net
Wayne Ron Stevens 4390 South C Street Richmond 47374 317-694-9563 765-966-6100 rkstevens1@comcast.net
Wells Kent Gilbert 11112 North State Road 1 Ossian 46777 260-760-7011 ossianf61@yahoo.com
White Matthew Westerhouse 6148 E. 775 N. Monticello 47960 574-870-2461 mattwesterhouse@gmail.com
Whitley Randy Dellinger 101 W. Market Street Columbia City 46725 260-248-1116 wccoroner@whitleygov.com