- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

CISC > Committees & Task Forces > Substance Abuse & Child Safety Substance Abuse & Child Safety

Executive Committee Liaison

Sen. Travis Holdman
State Senator
District 19


Sen. Randall Head, Chair
State Senator
District 18

Parri Black
President and CEO
Youth First, Inc.

Sirrilla Blackmon
Deputy Director of Children's Services
Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Cathy J. Boggs
Executive Director Government and Affiliate Relations, Behavioral Health
Community Health Network

Suzanne F. Clifford
Executive Vice President, Behavioral Health
CEO, Gallahue Community Mental Health Center
Community Health Network

Sam Criss
Deputy Director of Services and Outcomes
Indiana Department of Child Services

C.J. Davis
Executive Director
Four County Counseling Center

Cathleen Graham
Executive Director
IARCCA, an Association of Children & Family Services

Carey Haley Wong
Chief Counsel
Child Advocates

Lt. Kevin Hobson
Indiana State Police
Commander, Drug Enforcement Section

Katie Hokanson
Director of Trauma and Injury Prevention
Indiana State Department of Health

Mindi Kensinger Goodpaster
Director, Public Policy & Advocacy
Marion County Commission on Youth (MCCOY)

Marc D. Kniola
DYS Program Director
Indiana Department of Correction, Division of Youth Services

Suzanne O'Malley
Deputy Director
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council

Task Force Contact

Mike Brown, Legislative Assistant
Indiana State Senate
Senator Mike Delph and Senator Randy Head
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-9488

Meeting Materials

May 13, 2014 Agenda

May 13, 2014 Minutes

June 25, 2014 Agenda

June 25, 2014 Minutes

November 12, 2014 Agenda

November 12, 2014 Minutes

May 12, 2015 Agenda

May 12, 2015 Minutes

July 17, 2015 Agenda

July 17, 2015 Minutes

September 2, 2015 Agenda

September 2, 2015 Minutes

November 10, 2015 Agenda

November 10, 2015 Minutes

January 14, 2016 Agenda

January 14, 2016 Minutes

April 12, 2016 Agenda

April 12, 2016 Minutes

August 18, 2016 Agenda

August 18, 2016 Minutes

October 13, 2016 Agenda


2015 Annual Report