IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Center for Education & Career Innovation

CECI > About Us > Staff Staff

Claire Fiddian-Green
Special Assistant to the Governor for Education Innovation
CFGreen@ceci.in.gov

Jackie Dowd
Special Assistant to the Governor for Career Innovation
JDowd@ceci.in.gov

Kathryn Wall
Executive Assistant
kwall@ceci.in.gov
317-232-8345

For all media inquiries, please contact Lou Ann Baker at LBaker@ceci.in.gov

Center for Education and Career Innovation

Lou Ann Baker
Director of External Relations
LBaker@ceci.in.gov
317-232-7657

James Betley
General Counsel and Director of Policy
JBetley@ceci.in.gov
317-232-7584

Drew Griffis
Communications Manager
AGriffis@ceci.in.gov
317-232-7637

Kent Hatcher
Chief Financial Officer
KHatcher@ceci.in.gov
317-234-8359

Shane Hatchett
Director of Research and Technology
SHatchett@ceci.in.gov
317-232-7692

Josh Schlake
Deputy Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs
JSchlake@ceci.in.gov
317-232-7632

Michelle Wickham
Administrative Assistant
MWickham@ceci.in.gov
317-233-6620

Career Council

Nate Klinck
Director
NKlinck@ceci.in.gov
317-233-4802

Works Council

Jason Barrett
Program Specialist
JBarrett@ceci.in.gov
317-233-4085

Dana Carter
Assistant Director
DCarter@ceci.in.gov
317-232-7662

Marie Mackintosh
Director
MMackintosh@dwd.in.gov
317-233-6792

Jennifer O'Shea
Associate Director of the Career and Works Councils
JO'Shea@ceci.in.gov
317-232-0944

State Board of Education

Robert Guffin
Executive Director
rguffin@ceci.in.gov
317-232-0516

Michelle McKeown
SBOE General Counsel
MMcKeown@ceci.in.gov
317-232-7585

Brian Murphy
Staff Attorney
BMurphy@ceci.in.gov
317-233-6809

Sarah Rossier
SBOE Manager
SRossier@ceci.in.gov
317-232-0943

For all media inquiries, please contact Lou Ann Baker at LBaker@ceci.in.gov

More Online Services »