Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  Workforce Development, Indiana Department of Submit Events
Welcome to the IN.gov Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 

 


Submit
Entry Details
Notify me if this event changes.Add this event to my personal calendar.Email this entry to a friend.
Go Back
[DWD] 2014 Employment Report Release Dates
Start Date: 1/16/2014Start Time: 2:30 PM
End Date: 1/16/2014
Entry Description

INDIANAPOLIS – Below are the 2014 release dates for the National and State/Local Employment Reports from the US Bureau of Labor Statistics and the Indiana Department of Workforce Development.

 

Reference Month

National Employment Report

State/Local Employment Report

December 2013

Friday, January 10, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

January

Friday, February 7, 2014

Monday, March 17th

February

Friday, March 7, 2014

Friday, March 28th

March

Friday, April 4, 2014

Monday, April 21st

April

Friday, May 2, 2014

Friday, May 16th

May

Friday, June 6, 2014

Friday, June 20th

June

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Friday, July 18th

July

Friday, August 1, 2014

Monday, August 18th

August

Friday, September 5, 2014

Friday, September 19th

September

Friday, October 3, 2014

Tuesday, October 21st

October

Friday, November 7, 2014

Friday, November 21st

November

Friday. December 5, 2014

Friday, December 19th

December

Friday, January 9, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Contact Information:
Name: Joe Frank
Phone: 317-234-7671
Email: jfrank@dwd.in.gov
Default
Entry Type:
Press Release
Entry Category:
  • Announcements
  • IN.gov Category:
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Agency Name
    Workforce Development, Indiana Department of

    Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
    Select item(s) to Search






    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    Select item(s) to Search